Our Staff

IMG_2090

District Director

Rev. Bill Weaver

(480) 437-4955 or royalrangers@azag.org

IMG_9816

Communications Coordinator

Pete Seilhymer

(602) 399-9534 or cpseilhymer@gmail.com

0EEE085A-D9AB-42DB-B050-F2E18DA04B4B

Outreach Coordinator

Rev. Sergio Custodio

(480) 721-3972 or scustodio3@gmail.com

Untitled

Training Coordinator

Matt Craft

(520) 360-6385 or matthewlcraft@live.com

To better aid in determining how we can meet your training needs, click on the link here and provide input to Matt.

IMG_2092

Royal Rangers Alumni – Field Agent

Rev. Jesse Vela

(480) 415-0311 or pastorvela51@aol.com

IMG_2095

Aide-De-Camp

Troy Stone

(480) 215-3338 or royalrangerts@yahoo.com

IMG_9816

FCF President

Pete “Fierce Badger” Seilhymer

(602) 399-9534 or cpseilhymer@gmail.com

 

 

IMG_9823

FCF Vice President

Dave “Oso Grande” Blount

(623) 738-9267 or dave.blount@aol.com

Mills

Junior Leader Training Coordinator

Todd Mills

(602) 809-8945 or gfdpiper@live.com

IMG_9825

East Section Leader

Ronald Maxemchuk

(301) 908-2376 or rmaxemchuk@live.com

IMG_9819

West Valley Section Leader

Sterling Nuesca

(602) 341-8628 or snuesca73@gmail.com

Mills

Northwest Valley Section Leader

Todd Mills

(602) 809-8945 or gfdpiper@live.com

IMG_9811

Southeast Section Leader

Larry Adamson

IMG_9806

South Section Leader

Paul Craft

(520) 241-6215 or pcraft53@comcast.net

IMG_9810

Central Valley Section Leader

Gayle Jarrell

(602) 882-3247 or gayle.jarrell@cox.net

IMG_9804

East Central Section Leader

Rev. Dennis Van Gorp

(520) 827-0988 or vgsburntfingers2@gmail.com